Organ Works of Healey Willan

Organ Works of Healey Willan

Artikel-Nr.: 078777005801

Auf Lager

Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Komponist: Willan, Healey
Herausgeber: Henry V. Gerike
EAN: 078777005801
60 Seiten, geheftet
Verlag: Concordia Publishing House

The organ works of Canadian master Healey Willan (1880-1968) are the focus of this new commemorative edition from CPH. Twenty-two titles have been gathered from previous CPH publications of Willan's works into this comprehensive edition. A brief biography is included.


  • Behold the Savior of Mankind
  • Come, O Almighty King
  • Come, Your Hearts and Voices Raising
  • Eternal Spirit of the Living Christ
  • From East to West
  • Good Christian Friends, Rejoice and Sing
  • He Whom Shepherds Once Came Praising
  • Holy Spirit, Light Divine
  • In Peace and Joy I Now Depart
  • Jesus Christ Is Risen Today
  • Jesus, My Great High Priest
  • Let All Together Praise Our God
  • Let Us All with Gladsome Voice
  • Now Let All Loudly
  • O Darkest Woe
  • O Savior, Precious Savior
  • Oh, Bless the Lord, My Soul
  • Oh, How Blest Are You
  • The Royal Banners Forward Go
  • Thee We Adore, O Hidden Savior
  • There Is a Green Hill Far Away
  • We Praise You, O God
  • Yours Forever, God of Love

Zu diesem Produkt empfehlen wir

* Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Diese Kategorie durchsuchen: Komponisten V-W