The James Galway Flute Collection

The James Galway Flute Collection

Artikel-Nr.: 884088409203

Auf Lager

Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

EAN: 884088409203
Broschur, 110/48 Seiten
Verlag: G. Schirmer

A new compilation of the selected editions by renowned flautist, James Galway. Includes music by Beethoven, Griffes, Mozart, Vivaldi, and more.


  • Bach – Bourée I and II, Polonaise and Double from Orchestral Suite No. 2 in B minor, BWV 1067
  • Beethoven – Minuet in G Major from Six Minuets, WoO 10, No. 2
  • Borne – Fantasie Brillante, on themes from the opera Carmen by Georges Bizet
  • Gossec – Gavotte in D Major
  • Gounod – Ave Maria, adapted from the first prelude of J.S. Bach
  • Griffes – Poem
  • Hasse – Tambourin
  • Haydn – Serenade from String Quartet in F Major, Op. 3, No. 5
  • Marais – Le Basque from Book Four of Pieces for Viol
  • Mozart – Allegro maestoso from Concerto in G Major, K. 313; Allegro aperto from Concerto in D Major, K. 314
  • Reinecke – Allegro from Sonata (Undine), Op. 167
  • Vivaldi – Allegro from Violin Concerto in E Major “La Primavera,” Op. 8, No. 1
  • Irish Tune from County Derry
  • Belfast Hornpipe

Zu diesem Produkt empfehlen wir

* Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: Klavier & ..., Querflöte